Impressum

Sources des images

Homepage
Passive House Factory I Pemberton (BC) - Hemsworth Architecture, Vancouver - https://hemswortharchitecture.com

Endless Stairs I Tate Modern, London (UK) - dRMM Architects, London  - www.dezeen.com/2013/09/13/endless-stair-by-drmm/

À propos
Alzheimer Village I Dax (F) – Nord Architects, Copenhagen - www.nordarchitects.dk/architecture

Vision
Haus Fontanella I Grosses Walsertal (A) - Bernardo Bader, Dornbirn - www.bernardobader.com

Organisation
Puukuokka Housing Block I Jyväskilä (Finland) - oopeaa.com

Carrière
Passive House Factory I Pemberton (BC) - Hemsworth Architecture, Vancouver - hemswortharchitecture.com

Prestations
Fictions 05 I Filip Dujardin Photography - www.filipdujardin.be

Développement
Passive House Factory, Pemberton (BC) I Hemsworth Architecture, Vancouver - hemswortharchitecture.com

Courtage
Prototype house overlooking Lake Maggiore (I) I The Wood Creative design studio Nicole Lachelle and Christian Niessen - thewoodcreative.com

Gérance
The Cube Building I Hackney London (UK) I Hawkins Brown, London - www.hawkinsbrown.com

Investissement
Mountain Lodge Frönningen I Sognefjorden (N) I Haptic Architects, Oslo - hapticarchitects.com/work/frnningen-hunting-lodge-fronningen-norway/

Médias / Publications
Haus Fontanella I Grosses Walsertal (A) - Bernardo Bader, Dornbirn - www.bernardobader.com

Responsabilité du contenu
Osorio & Locher SA
Avenue de la Gare 33
CH-2800 Delémont
welcome[at]osoriolocher.ch

Concept/mise en œuvre
Koch Kommunikation
Militärstrasse 4
CH-8501 Frauenfeld
info[at]koch-k.ch
www.koch-k.ch